Fall Literary Festival 2019

3rd Annual
Fall Literary Festival
Youngstown, Ohio
October 4-5, 2019

This year’s festival will feature accomplished visiting writers, a book fair, a caucus for literary arts nonprofits, panels on many aspects of the literary arts, craft talks, workshops and readings in fiction, nonfiction and poetry.

A call for proposals will go out this spring, along with earlybird registration. We are so excited about our visiting faculty! Hope you will join us.

Nin Andrews http://www.ninandrews.com/
Christopher Barzak https://christopherbarzak.com/
Jill Christman http://www.jillchristman.com/
Michael Croley https://www.michaelcroley.com/
George Ella Lyon http://www.georgeellalyon.com/
Philip Memmer http://www.philipmemmer.com/
Philip Metres https://philipmetres.com/

***

Visiting Faculty Past Festivals:

2018: Lesley Nneka Arimah, Jeanne Dutton, Jon Kerstetter, Jacqueline Lipton, Dave Lucas, Craig Paulenich, Judith Vollmer

2017: Nin Andrews, Christopher Barzak, Kelly Bancroft, Suzana H. Case, Denise Duhamel, Robert Olmstead, Margo Taft Stever

logosj_transparentlibrary logocultivateWebTransoac_full-color-rgb-logologo_catSojournLogoTransparent (1)